Firmeninformation

ERA Trend Villach

Seeblickstraße 49, 9580 Drobollach

Tel.: +43 4254 20693
Email: trend@era.at
Webseite: www.sgf-immobilien.at

Unser Team

Stephanie Fink
Geschäftsführerin

+43 664 2427452
s.fink@era.at
Günter Fink
Geschäftsführer

+43 664 2250876
g.fink@era.at
Gilberta Schober, MAS
Immobilientreuhänderin

+43 699 10986389
g.schober@era.at
Melanie Sima
Immobilienberaterin

+43 664 4770155
m.sima@era.at
Mathilda Weiser
Immobilientreuhänderin

+43 664 1015030
m.weiser@era.at
Mag. Michaela Vollero
Immobilienberaterin

+43 676 6606751
m.vollero@era.at
Lisa Hasslauer, BA
Office Managerin

+43 4254 20693
trend@era.at
Nicole Wassertheurer
Zertifi. Immo.-Assistentin

+43 4254 20693
trend@era.at
Katja Wiegele (in Karenz)
Zertifi. Immo.-Assistentin

+43 4254 20693
trend@era.at


Hier finden Sie unsere Objekte

Ergebnisliste: 107 Immobilien  

Blättern    
123456789
Ergebnisliste: 107 Immobilien  

Blättern    
123456789

Unser Standort: