Firmeninformation

ERA Immobilia Obergruber

Linzer Straße 12, 3300 Amstetten

Tel.: +43 7472 61 61 0
Fax: +43 7472 63 208
Email: office@era-immobilia.at
Webseite: www.immobilia.net

Unser Team

Franz Obergruber
Geschäftsführer
+43 7472 61610
+43 664 4110108
obergruber@immobilia.net
Milan Krenn
Immobilienberater
+43 7472 61610
+43 699 16161629
krenn@era-immobilia.at
Gabriele Schnabler
Immobilienassistentin
+43 7472 61610
+43 676 5056607
schnabler@era-immobilia.at
Boglarka Galiger
Sekretariat
+43 7472 61610

galiger@era-immobilia.at
Anita Schachl
Hausverwaltung
+43 7472 61610

schachl@era-immobilia.at
Hilde Maurerlehner
Hausverwaltung
+43 7472 61610

maurerlehner@era-immobilia.at
Martina Resch
Hausverwaltung
+43 7472 61610

resch@era-immobilia.at
Doris Silbernagel
Hausverwaltung
+43 7472 61610

silbernagl@era-immobilia.at


Hier finden Sie unsere Objekte

Ergebnisliste: 78 Immobilien  

Blättern    
1234567
Ergebnisliste: 78 Immobilien  

Blättern    
1234567








Unser Standort: